Contact

We have a strong sales network to assist in matters relating to your fair preparation and participation. Please contact the nearest office in your time zone to facilitate your questions.

Project Team

International Thailand - Importers
Ms Lynn How
l.how@koelnmesse.com.sg
Tel:+65 6500 6712
Koelnmesse Singapore
Ms Pattaraporn Kum-ourm
pattaraporn@expolink.net
Tel: +662 640 8013 ext 26
Expolink Global Network Limited
   
Conferences Thailand - Exporters
Ms Ira Iskandar
i.iskandar@koelnmesse.com.sg
Tel: +65 6500 6743
Koelnmesse Singapore
 
Ms Pattama Wanchurikorn
Ms Sarinya Dumrongpiriyakul
thaifex.wofa@thaichamber.org
Tel: +662 018 6888 ext 3070 / 2030
The Thai Chamber of Commerce

Country Representatives

China Germany
Ms Sharon Deng
s.deng@koelnmesse.cn
Tel: +86 10 6590 7766
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd (Beijing)

Ms Jennifer Wilkinghoff
J.Wilkinghoff@koelnmesse.de
Tel: +49 221 821 3586
Koelnmesse GmbH

   
India Indonesia
Mr Mukhtar Pathan
m.pathan@koenmesse-india.com
Tel: +91 406570 7722
Koelnmesse YA Tradefair Pvt Ltd
Ms Prieta
prieta@ekonid.or.id
Tel: +62 21 315 4685
EKONID
   
Italy Japan
Ms Silvia Baracetti
silvia.baracetti@koelnmesse.it
Tel: +39 2 8696 1339
Koelnmesse Italy
Ms Yoko Fujishima
fujishima@koelnmesse.jp
Tel: +81 3 5793 7770
Koelnmesse Japan
   
Korea Malaysia

Mr Jeffrey Yu
jeff@globalfairs.co.kr
Tel: +82 02 2042 3030
Global Fairs & Marketing Corp.

Ms Grace Tan
grace.t@promo-era.com /
koelnmesse@gmail.com
Tel: +60 3 20 31 6686
Ace Messe Sdn Bhd
   
Philippines Taiwan
Mr Noli Nicanor
noli.nicanor@eccp.com
Tel: +63 2 7596 680
Fair & More Inc.
Ms Maggie Wang
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw
Tel: +886 2 7711 2200 ext 105
Koelnmesse Taiwan
   
Turkey USA
Ms Ece Demirel
demirel@tezulas-fuar.com
Tel: +90 216 385 66 33 Ext 14
Representative office of Koelnmesse in Turkey
Ms Veronica Woods
v.woods@koelnmessenafta.com
Tel: +1 773 326 9922
Koelnmesse Inc
   
Vietnam  

Ms Trinh Thi Hoai Thu
thu.trinh@export2global.com
Tel: +84 8 3822 7655
The North Ltd

 
   
   
Koelnmesse International is responsible for the Koelnmesse representative offices, active in 86 countries worldwide.